29/365 – Lanterns (via Abigail Thompson Photography)

So reminiscent of sultry, summer evenings that I wanted to share. Check out this beautiful photography blog. xoxo ~m.

29/365 - Lanterns I hadn’t done any shots at night for quite a while (not once this project in fact) and had been craving one for some time now so I thought I would try using these lights for my picture tonight. I sort of wish that I would have started slightly earlier so that it was just a tiny bit brighter outside, but, over all I am really happy with how this turned out. Plus, it is completely straight out of the camera other than conversion to jpg and the addi … Read More

via Abigail Thompson Photography

Comments
One Response to “29/365 – Lanterns (via Abigail Thompson Photography)”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] 29/365 – Lanterns (via Abigail Thompson Photography) (objetsdevertu.wordpress.com) […]



Write. Talk. Tell me everything.

