Why Didn’t I get the Callback? (via I Hope I Get It)

Recently someone arrived at my blog by googling the question: “Why did they tell me I did excellent in an audition but I didn’t get a callback?” I ask myself this question all the time.  And since I can’t imagine anything I’ve written so far has blatantly addressed this, I thought I’d take the opportunity to do so now. For all intents and purposes let’s assume you are in the right business and that you aren’t in fact misinterpreting their in-room … Read More

via I Hope I Get It

Write. Talk. Tell me everything.

