Baked Peppers Stuffed with Ground Beef, Wild Rice & Goat Cheese (via food comas)

And uh, yum. Reblogged just because there was no way I couldn’t.

Baked Peppers Stuffed with Ground Beef, Wild Rice & Goat Cheese It had been a while since I planned a big dinner, and I decided I wanted to make a Mediterranean feast!  I had fallen in love with Stuffed Capsicums (Peppers) while I was in Greece, and it was one of the first recipes I tried after buying The Essential Mediterranean Cookbook.  I decided to ramp up the recipe this time around after stumbling upon one at Teri's Kitchen, which added goat cheese and ground beef to the mix.  I edited it a bit to work … Read More

via food comas

Comments
3 Responses to “Baked Peppers Stuffed with Ground Beef, Wild Rice & Goat Cheese (via food comas)”
  1. Jake says:

    Let me know how it turns out, svp.

Write. Talk. Tell me everything.

